How to Be Invisible: a Writer’s Guide

nützlich für meine überarbeitungsphase. vielleicht auch für dich?

Allison Marie

invisible author.jpg With NaNoWriMo coming up, I thought this would be a great time to post some writing tips and tricks! 🙂 Of course I’m certainly not a professional writer, and I make these very same mistakes all the time. I’m simply sharing some tips and suggestions that I hope will help you and me to improve our writing. 🙂 (BE WARNED: This is a veeery long post! XD )

*******************

The „how to be invisible“ part of my title comes from this essay I wrote for school. I’ve added a few notes, but otherwise pretty much left it as it is. I’ll probably refer to this in the rest of the post.

_______________________________________________________________

How to Be Invisible: A Writer’s Guide to More Natural Storytelling

You’re absorbed in a story when an awkward phrase or a misplaced word brings you up short. Was that a mistake, or did you just skip a sentence? Now you…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 1.304 weitere Wörter

Eine WordPress.com-Website.

Nach oben ↑

Einfach loswandern

Unterwegs mit Schweinehund und Frau Komoot

Ein Stück Ich

Katharinas Fabelwelt - von Feen, Eulen und dem normalen Wahnsinn

pinkandstriped

oder fruchtigherb²

Susanne Pohl

autorenabenteuer